隐私政策

✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 政策符合数据保护法。本法例管辖与你有关的资料,并赋予你有关你的个人资料的各项权利。您发送给我们的隐私敏感信息包含在本隐私声明中。

在注册或使用本网站期间,您明确接受,并不受限制,以本政策所述方式收集、使用和转让您提供的个人信息。

本声明旨在告知您我们将如何使用您通过本网站提供的个人信息。Laurent Fine Watches对隐私敏感的信息保密,并将仅将这些信息用于下述目的。

基本资料

我们收集每位登录Laurent Fine Watches网站的访问者的基本资料。我们收集的基本资料包括您如何使用我们的网站、您访问我们网站的区域、您访问哪些服务以及关于您的计算机硬件和软件的信息。此外,我们收集数字数据和总数; 来访者的身份并不重要。我们利用在本网站收集的资料,提供我们的服务、回复你可能提出的任何查询、运作及改善本网站、培养良好的用户体验,提供我们的产品和服务。

个人信息

个人信息指可以用来识别你的信息。我们不会收集个人资料,除非你选择提供给我们。当你创建个人档案时,Laurent Fine Watches需要你的一些个人信息,包括你的姓名和电子邮件地址。我们可以利用这些信息提供我们的服务,包括向您提供对于产品的信息、您想要出售的手表和其他您认为有用的信息。我们只有在您同意后才会收集该信息。

更改和删除详细信息

您可以自由编辑您的个人信息。您还可以在任何时候联系Laurent Fine Watches删除您的信息。请使用下面列出的电子邮件地址注册您的请求,Laurent Fine Watches会尽快回复。
如果你想取消你的同意的隐私声明,请在下面列出的电子邮件地址与我们联系。但是,请注意,如果您取消您的同意,您可能无法使用相关服务,您的个人信息将被删除。  

信息记录

Laurent Fine Watches在执行服务时使用cookies。Cookies是浏览器保存到硬盘上的小文件,用来让网站识别访问者。Cookies允许保存用户名、密码和首选项等个人设置。  

安全

我们Laurent Fine Watches致力于确保您在我们网站上提供的信息是安全的。因此,我们已采取适当的技术及措施,保障你的个人资料不受损失及任何形式的非法处理。我们已制定适当的物理、网络及管理程序,以保障所收集的资料的安全。  

问题

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问或意见,请发邮件至 laurent@laurentfinewatches.com

Privacy Policy

It is ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ policy to comply with data protection legislation. This legislation regulates the processing of information relating to you and grants you various rights in respect of your personal data. The privacy-sensitive information you send us is covered by this Privacy Statement.

During registration or by using this site, you explicitly accept, without limitation or qualification, of the collection, use and transfer of the personal information provided by you in the manner described in this Policy.

This Statement is meant to inform you about the way we will use the personal details you provide through the website. LaurentFineWatches treats privacy-sensitive information confidentially and will use the information exclusively for the purposes described below.

General Information

We collect General Information of every visitor to the LaurentFineWatches website. The General Information we collect includes information regarding how you use our site, the areas of our site that you visit, what services you access, and information about your computer hardware and software. In addition we gather numerical data and totals; the visitor’s identity is of no importance. We use the information we gather on the website for the purposes of providing our services, responding to any queries you may have, operating and improving the website, fostering a positive user experience and delivering the products and services that we offer.

Personal Information

Personal Information is information that can be used to identify you. We do not collect personal information unless you choose to provide it to us. When you create a personal profile, LaurentFineWatches will need some of your personal details, including your name and email address. We can use this information to provide our services which include providing you with information related to questions you may have about our products, watches you would like to sale and other information you might find useful. We only do this if you indicate it is a service you want.
The information we gather on the website may be shared within the LaurentFineWatches group on a worldwide basis, including countries that might not have legislation that guarantees adequate protection with respect to your country of residence, in order to deliver these products and services.

Changing and Deleting Details

You are free to adjust your personal information. You can also indicate at any time that you would like LaurentFineWatches to delete your information. Please use the email address listed below to register your request, which LaurentFineWatches will honor as quickly as possible.
If you wish to revoke your consent to our Privacy Statement, please contact us at the e-mail address listed below. However, please note that if you do withdraw your consent, you may not be able to use the relevant services and your profile information will be deleted.  

Cookies

LaurentFineWatches uses cookies when carrying out its services. Cookies are small files that a browser saves to the hard disk to allow a website to recognize visitors. Cookies allow you to save your personal settings such as usernames, passwords and preferences.  

Security

We at LaurentFineWatches are committed to ensuring that the information you provide on our website is secure. We have therefore implemented appropriate technical and organizational measures to secure your personal data against loss and any form of unlawfully processing. We have put into place suitable physical, electronic and management procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect.  

Questions

If you have any questions or comments about our privacy policy, please send an email to  laurent@laurentfinewatches.com