我们收购手表

✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 以最高的市场价格购买手表

出售手表有很多原因。也许你是在为一只新表腾出空间,也许它不再适合你的品味,也许它放在保险柜里尘封太久,也许你继承了一只手表但于你并无用处。当你准备出售你的手表时 ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 会全额支付你它的市场价格。这样的交易方式将跳过中间商--例如运营费用颇高的珠宝店,而直接出售给我们,以此保证您的手表获得最高的市场价格。

如何通过 ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 获得免费价格评估以及获得付款

将您的手表出售给 ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 的过程简单而安全。按照下面四个简单的步骤来获得您的免费评估:

1.  请填写劳伦特名表提供的表格 ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦.
2.  从各个角度给手表拍下清晰的照片。
3.  请将表格和照片发邮件至 laurent@laurentfinewatches.com
4.  我们将对您的手表进行估价,并在收到您的信息后24小时内给您发送免费估价


我们的注册钟表制造人和钟表专家团队将仔细检查您的钟表,以提供一个公平和准确的估价。在提供正式估计值时,我们会仔细考虑市场需求、稀有程度和手表状况等因素。对于那些状况良好,并附有原始手表包装盒和证明文书的手表,我们将支付更高的价格。

如果您同意我们的报价,我们将为您提供详细的指导,告诉您如何正确地将您的手表寄送给我们。一旦我们收到手表,并且它符合之前所说的条件,我们将立即支付您。

虽然我们可以通过邮寄方式接收来自各地的手表,但我们也欢迎您来到我们位于美国康涅狄格州格林威治的总部。无论如何,您的方便是我们的首要宗旨。

✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 收购的手表包括以下品牌

我们非常自豪拥有高档手表方面的专业技术。我们购买各种类型的手表,包括复杂的计时,月相,分钟转发器,年历等等。此外,我们还购买不同系列风格,包括时装,潜水,航空,军用等等。我们我们收购世界上最高档的品牌,包括劳力士、百达翡丽、爱彼、江士丹顿、卡地亚等等。请看下面的详细清单,列出了 ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ 收购的手表品牌


A. Lange & Söhne Audemars Piguet Baume & Mercier
Bell & Ross Blancpain Breguet
Breitling Bulgari Cartier
Chopard Chronoswiss FP Journe
Franck Muller Gallet Girard-Perregaux
Glashütte Original Gruen Hamilton
Tag Heuer IWC Schaffhausen Jaeger-LeCoultre
Longines Movado (Vintage) Omega
Panerai Patek Philippe Piaget
Rolex Tag Heuer Tissot
Tudor Ulysse Nardin Universal Genève
Vacheron Constantin Zenith

保持联系

如果您有一块来自上面清单没有列出的品牌的古董奢侈腕表,请随时与我们联系以获取更多信息。此外,如果您有任何问题,也请随时与我们联系,您可以致电1(203)561 2763 或者发送邮件到 laurent@laurentfinewatches.com

我们在Laurent Fine Watches的使命是让购买和销售手表的过程尽可能简单、快捷和安全。我们履行LaurentFineWatches承诺,保证100%的客户满意

We buy Watches

✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ Buys Watches at the Highest Market Value

There are many reasons to sell a watch. Perhaps you’re making space for a new one or it’s no longer suited to your taste or it’s been sitting in the safe too long or you inherited a piece that you have no use for. When you’re ready to sell your timepiece, ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ will pay you the full market value for it. Eliminating the middleman—for instance, jewelry stores that have high overheads—and selling to us directly guarantees that you will receive the best market price for your watch.

How to receive your free estimate from ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ and get paid

The process of selling your watch to ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ is a simple and safe one. Follow the four easy steps below to receive your free estimate:

1.  Fill out the form provided by ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦.
2.  Take clear pictures of the watch from all angles.
3.  Email us the form and pictures at  laurent@laurentfinewatches.com
4.  We will appraise your watch and send you a free estimate within 24 hours of receiving your information.


Our certified watchmaker and team of horology specialists will carefully inspect your timepiece to provide a fair and accurate estimate. Factors such as market demand, rarity, and condition of the watch are carefully considered when providing the official estimate. Premium prices are paid for those timepieces that are in mint condition and include the original box and papers.

If you agree to our offer, we will then provide you with detailed instructions on how to properly ship your watch to us. Once we receive the watch and it matches the condition that was previously stated, we will promptly send you the money.

While we are equipped to receive watches from all over the country through the mail, we also welcome walk-ins at our headquarters in Greenwich, CT. Your convenience is our priority.

What watch brands ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦ buys

We pride ourselves on our expertise on luxury watches. We buy all types of watches including complications such as chronograph, moon-phase, minute repeater, annual calendar, and so on. Furthermore, we also buy a range of styles from dressy to diving to aviation to military and more. We buy timepieces from the best watch brands in the world including Rolex, Patek Philippe, Audemars Piguet, Vacheron Constantin, Cartier, and so much more. Please see a detailed list below to see which watch brands we buy at ✦ Laurent Fine Watches ✦.


A. Lange & Söhne Audemars Piguet Baume & Mercier
Bell & Ross Blancpain Breguet
Breitling Bulgari Cartier
Chopard Chronoswiss FP Journe
Franck Muller Gallet Girard-Perregaux
Glashütte Original Gruen Hamilton
Tag Heuer IWC Schaffhausen Jaeger-LeCoultre
Longines Movado (Vintage) Omega
Panerai Patek Philippe Piaget
Rolex Tag Heuer Tissot
Tudor Ulysse Nardin Universal Genève
Vacheron Constantin Zenith

Get in touch

If you have a vintage luxury watch from a brand that is not listed above, please feel free to contact us for further information. Additionally, should you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact us at 1 (203) 561 2763 or at  laurent@laurentfinewatches.com

Our mission at LaurentFineWatches is to make the process of buying and selling watches as easy, quick, and safe as possible. Experience the LaurentFineWatches promise where we guarantee 100% customer satisfaction.